2017 Block Rep Contact Information Area
Manny Grace Many.grace@disney.com All of Chapea
Janet Saurenman 3300 Block and 3404 of Lombardy
Liz Kwong Lizkwong28@gmail.com Chapman Woods Road

3300 block of California

500 Block of Madre

Nelli Rascko Losangelesk9@gmail.com 3500 Block of California
Martha Leos theleos5@aol.com 3600 Block of California
Stephanie Ng Roxyng808@sbcglobal.net 700 Block of Vallombrosa

3675 Locksley

808 – 953 Lotus

851 – 888 Vallombrosa

Gabi Sacks gabibob@sbcglobal.net 3500 and 3600 Blocks of Locksley

Not 3675

Sharon Gianotta sdgianotta@yahoo.com 3600 Lombardy

746 Lotus

Jeanne Heliman Pawsmomentcards@sbcglobal.net 3400 & 3500 Blocks of Lombardy

Not 3404

Michelle Mendez michellemendez1@yahoo.com 700 & 800 Blocks of Madre
Tom Gunther guntherct@att.net 600 Block of Madre
Erin Clougherty esclougherty@gmail.com 525 & 535 Lotus,

500 Block, 600 Block of Vallombroosa, all Ivydale

Cynthia Dills kaylaw@earthlink.net 3600 Block of San Pasqual
Eddie Newman Enewman47@yahoo.com 3500 Block of San Pasqual
Sherri Notley fournotleys@gmail.com All Halstead, 3415, 3435, 3469 California
Jane McAniff macbaku@gmail.com 3300 & 3400 Blocks of San Pasqual
Lesley Cheung lesleycheng@gmail.com 3300 Block of Yorkshire
Tom Hicklin hicklin@usc.edu 3400 Block of Yorkshire
Julie Houser Bombaymarty13@yahoo.com 3500 Block of Yorkshire
Loretta Hoffman lorettahoffman@sbcglobal.net 3600 Block of Yorkshire
David Rolfe davidrolfe@earthlink.net 3600 Block of Grayburn
Lilly Dunn cdunn@charlesdunn.com 3500 Block of Grayburn
Michael Nachabe mntnachabe@aol.com 3400 Block of Grayburn
Susan Stone Rey susan@ssrey.com 3300 Block of Grayburn
Indike Jinadasa Indike86@yahoo.com 3300 Block of Thorndale
Holly Rybick hollysellesre@yahoo.com 3500 & 3600 south side of Del Mar
Janis Jones Janisd05@yahoo.com 3600 Block of Mountain View
Pamela Koyzis pkoyzisa@hotmail.com 3500 Block of Mountain View
Gayle Tanaka gayletanaka@gmail.com 3500 Block of Thorndale
Patrick Chan chanp@westernu.edu 3600 Block of Thorndale