CW Board

2024 Board Members

PresidentHellar Hancockhellarann@gmail.com
SecretaryBetsy Bartschererbetsybartscherer@gmail.com
TreasurerGinny Basultotreasurer@chapmanwoods.net
V.P. of SocialMary Brunoevents@chapmanwoods.net
Director of AdvertisingHelen Chooadvertising@chapmanwoods.net
Director of Block RepsJane Marksblockreps@chapmanwoods.net
Directors of FilmingManny Pavon
Eddie Okata
filming@chapmanwoods.net
Directors of MembershipMaria Finnegan
Mimi Stolpe
membership@chapmanwoods.net
Director of PublishingMichael Ernsteditor@chapmanwoods.net
Director of SafetyStone Reysusanstonehomes@aol.com
Directors of TechnologySteve Kao
Helen Rhee
technology@chapmanwoods.net
Director of ZoningLloyd Dalyrumplezoning@chapmanwoods.net
Director at LargeTerry Cloughertytjclougherty@gmail.com
Past PresidentLynda Pattonpattonpatton@att.net